Contact us

The Alliance team

Editor
Charles Keidan
charles@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquires regarding editorial content of the magazine and Alliance Extra.

Executive Director
David Drewery
david@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for enquiries regarding funding, sponsor’s subscriptions, Olga Alexeeva Memorial Prize, APT’s book publishing services as well as any financial matters.

Communication and Circulation Officer
Kathryn Murrell
kathryn@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquiries regarding new subscriptions (including our free subscription scheme), the website (including conference calendar), the Latest From Alliance blog, our eNewsletters and potential partnerships.

Marketing & Advertising Officer
Amy McGoldrick
amy@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquires regarding advertising, the Alliance Breakfast Club and subscription renewals.

If you have a specific query please contact the appropriate member of the Alliance team. If your query is general, please contact alliance@alliancemagazine.org

Associate Editors
Andrew Milner am@andrewmilner.free-online.co.uk
Laura McCaffrey laura@alliancemagazine.org

Please contact for enquiries relating to existing editorial projects.

Address

Alliance magazine
1st Floor
15 Prescott Place
London
SW4 6BS

Telephone

Tel: +44 207 062 8920