Contact us

The Alliance team

Editor
Charles Keidan
charles@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquiries regarding the editorial content of our print magazine.

Digital Editor
Elika Roohi
elika@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for enquiries regarding all digital content including Latest From Alliance, Alliance extra, and columns such as ClimatePhilanthropy2030.

Executive Director
David Drewery
david@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for enquiries regarding funding, sponsor’s subscriptions, any financial matters and potential partnerships.

Communications, Partnerships & Membership Manager
Zibran Choudhury
zibran@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquiries regarding the website, our membership scheme, our newsletters or our free subscription scheme.

Marketing, Advertising & Events Manager
Annmarie McQueen
annmarie@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquires regarding new subscriptions, subscription renewals, advertising across print and digital platforms and our event programme.

If you have a specific query please contact the appropriate member of the Alliance team. If your query is general, please contact alliance@alliancemagazine.org

Associate Editors
Andrew Milner andrew@alliancemagazine.org
Alan Rodney alan@alliancemagazine.org

Please contact for enquiries relating to existing editorial projects.

Address

Alliance magazine
1st Floor
15 Prescott Place
London
SW4 6BS

Telephone

Due to the ongoing situation with Coronavirus Covid-19, Alliance is currently working remotely. Please contact us via email.