Contact us

The Alliance team

Executive Editor
Charles Keidan
charles@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquiries regarding the editorial content of our magazine.

Digital Editor
Elika Roohi
elika@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for enquiries regarding all digital content including Latest From Alliance, Alliance extra, and columns such as ClimatePhilanthropy2030.

Executive Director
David Drewery
david@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for enquiries regarding funding, sponsor’s subscriptions, any financial matters and potential partnerships.

Communications, Partnerships & Membership Manager
Zibran Choudhury
zibran@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquiries regarding the website, our membership scheme or our newsletters.

Marketing, Advertising & Events Manager
Amy McGoldrick
amy@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquires regarding advertising across print and digital platforms and our event programme.

Subscription Manager
Annmarie McQueen
annmarie@alliancemagazine.org
Contact me for all enquires regarding new subscriptions, subscription renewals, or our free subscription scheme.

Features Editor
Andrew Milner andrew@alliancemagazine.org

Production Editor
Alan Rodney alan@alliancemagazine.org

Editorial Assistant
Rebecca Todd rebecca@alliancemagazine.org

If you have a specific query please contact the appropriate member of the Alliance team. If your query is general, please contact alliance@alliancemagazine.org

Address

Alliance magazine
1st Floor
15 Prescott Place
London
SW4 6BS, UK

Telephone

Alliance is currently in the office on Mondays and Thursdays. You can call us then on +44 207 062 8920. You can contact us via email at any time. For general enquiries, please email alliance@alliancemagazine.org