Future of philanthropy in Africa

11 August 2021 | 2pm EAT, 1pm SAST, 12pm BST

Join us for the next part of our ‘future of philanthropy’ webinar series focusing on Africa. This webinar is in partnership with Africa Philanthropy Network and WINGS.

Interested in partnering or sponsoring an event? Download the sponsorship pack.

Register now

Previous events

Catch up with videos and articles from previous Alliance events